Texas Electronic Supply Corporation

TESC

We are located at:

 

1203 35th Street

Lubbock, Texas 79412

 

(806) 765-8456

(800) 692-1349 Toll Free

(806) 765-5627 Fax

 

Hours of Operation: Monday through Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Sales Team

Don - Don@texaselectronicsupply.com

 

Mark - Mark@texaselectronicsupply.com

 

Joe - Joe@texaselectronicsupply.com

 

Keith - Keith@texaselectronicsupply.com

 

 

Saundra - Saundra@texaselectronicsupply.com

 

 

Accounting
Shipping and Receiving

David - David@texaselectronicsupply.com

Send mail to keith@texaselectronicsupply.com

with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright © 2008 Texas Electronic Supply Corporation